Q. Curti Rufi Historiarum Alexandri Magni Macedonis libri III et IV, the first two extant books of Quintus Curtius, for sight reading, edited by Harold N. Fowler, with an introduction on reading at sight by James B. Greenough.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Curtius Rufus, Quintus
Other Authors: Fowler, Harold North, 1859-1955
Format: Book
Published: Boston, Ginn, 1891.
Uniform Title:Historia Alexandri Magni.

Dinand Library

Holdings details from Dinand Library
Call Number: PA6376 .B3 1891
Copy 1 Available