The books of Lamentations, Baruch, Sophonia, Nahum, and Habacuc : with a commentary / by Edward J. Crowley.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Crowley, Edward J.
Format: Book
Published: New York : Paulist Press, 1962.
Series:Pamphlet Bible Series ; v. 29

Dinand Library

Holdings details from Dinand Library
Call Number: BS491.2 .P18 v.29
Copy 1 Available
Copy 2 Available