The string quartets of Haydn, Mozart, and Beethoven : studies of the autograph manuscripts : a conference at Isham Memorial Library, March 15-17, 1979 / edited by Christoph Wolff ; Robert Riggs, assistant editor.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Isham Library Conference Harvard University
Other Authors: Wolff, Christoph, Riggs, Robert, 1946-
Format: Conference Proceeding Book
Published: Cambridge, Mass. : Dept. of Music, Harvard University : distributed by Harvard University Press, 1980.
Series:Isham Library papers ; 3

Music Library

Holdings details from Music Library
Call Number: ML38.C17 I86 1979
Copy 1 Available