Medieval music / edited by W. Thomas Marrocco and Nicholas Sandon.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Marrocco, W. Thomas 1909-1999, Sandon, Nick.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: London ; New York : Oxford University Press, Music Dept., 1977.
Series:Oxford anthology of music.
Table of Contents:
  • Sacred monophony
  • Secular monophony
  • The ars antiqua
  • The ars nova
  • The fifteenth century.