The organ music of J.S. Bach / by Peter Williams.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Williams, Peter F.
Format: Book
Published: Cambridge [Eng.] ; New York : Cambridge University Press, 1980-1984.
Series:Cambridge studies in music.
Table of Contents:
  • 1. Preludes, toccatas, fantasias, fugues, sonatas, concertos and miscellaneous pieces (BWV 525-598, 802-805 etc.)--2. Works based on chorales (BWV 599-771 etc.)--3. A background.