Music of the Middle Ages : an anthology for performance and study / [compiled] by David Fenwick Wilson ; Latin and Italian by Robert Crouse, French and Provençal by Hans T. Runte.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Wilson, David Fenwick.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: New York : Schirmer Books, c1990.

Music Library Oversize

Holdings details from Music Library Oversize
Call Number: MT6.5 .+ M9 1990
Copy: 1 Available