A critical study of Beethoven's nine symphonies, with "A few words on his trios and sonatas," a criticism of "Fidelio" and an introductory essay on music. Translated from the French by Edwin Evans.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Berlioz, Hector, 1803-1869
Format: Book
Published: London, W. Reeves [c1958]

Music Library

Holdings details from Music Library
Call Number: ML410.B4 B47 1958
Copy 1 Available