The four sections : for orchestra / Steve Reich.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Reich, Steve, 1936-
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [United States?] : Hendon Music : Boosey & Hawkes, ©1991.
Series:Hawkes pocket scores ; 1152.
Item Description:Duration: 25:00.
Commissioned for the San Francisco Symphony by Mrs. Ralph I. Dorfman.
Premiered by the Symphony at Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco, Calif., Oct. 7, 1987.
Composed in 1987.
Physical Description:1 study score (150 pages) ; 31 cm
Playing Time:00:25:00
Language:Introductory notes in English, French and German.