Companion to medieval and renaissance music / edited by Tess Knighton and David Fallows.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Knighton, Tess, 1957-, Fallows, David.
Format: Book
Published: New York : Schirmer Books : Maxwell Macmillan International, 1992.
Edition:1st American ed.

Music Library

Holdings details from Music Library
Call Number: ML172 .C65 1992
Copy: 1 Available