The first golden age of the Viennese symphony : Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, and Schubert / A. Peter Brown.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Brown, A. Peter.
Format: Book
Published: Bloomington, Ind. : Indiana University Press, c2002.
Series:Brown, A. Peter. Symphonic repertoire ; v. 2.

Music Library

Holdings details from Music Library
Call Number: ML1255 .B87 2002 v. 2
Copy: 1 Available