Mustt mustt Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Khan, Nusrat Fateh Ali.
Format: CD Audio
Published: Milwaukee : Real World, p1990.
Table of Contents:
  • Mustt mustt (Lost in his work)
  • Nothing without you (Tery bina)
  • Tracery
  • The game
  • Taa deem
  • Sea of vapours
  • Fault lines
  • Tana dery na
  • Shadow
  • Avenue
  • Mustt mustt (massive attack remix).