The European symphony from ca. 1800 to ca. 1930 : Great Britain, Russia, and France / A. Peter Brown with Brian Hart.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Brown, A. Peter.
Format: Book
Published: Bloomington : Indiana University Press, c2008.
Series:Brown, A. Peter. Symphonic repertoire ; v. 3, pt. B.

Music Library

Holdings details from Music Library
Call Number: ML1255 .B87 2002 v. 3B
Copy: 1 Available