Chamber music / [compiled] by Hubert Unverricht ; translated from the German by A.C. Howie.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Unverricht, Hubert (comp.)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Cologne : New York : A. Volk Verlag ; Sole distributors for U.S.A., MCA Music, c1975.
Series:Musikwerk (Anthology of music) ; no. 46.
Uniform Title:Kammermusik.
Table of Contents:
  • Hoffstetter, R. Quartet for 2 violins, viola, bass (violoncello) and double bass
  • Sacher, J. Feldpartie for 2 clarinets, 2 horns, and 2 bassoons
  • Vanhal, J.B. Trio a serenade, op. 12, no. 5, for violin, viola, bass, and 2 horns ad lib. (3d and 4th movements)--Kirmayr, W. Serenata notturna for 2 violins and violoncello
  • Cambini, G.G. Quatuor concertant, no. 6 of the 22e livre des quatuors (Trimpert no. 138) for 2 violins, viola, and bass
  • Sperger, J.M. Duetto for 2 flutes
  • Weigl, J. Concertino for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and harp (1st movt.)--Raff, J. First great trio for piano, violin, and violoncello, op. 102 (1st movt.)--Herzogenberg, H. von. Quintet for oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and piano, op. 43 (3d movt.)--Webern, A. Bars 1-16 of the Movement for string trio, op. posth
  • Bartók, B. 4th string quartet (4th movt.)--Nilsson, B. Zwanzig Gruppen for piccolo, oboe, and clarinet (oboe part and performance directions).