Beethoven : a critical appreciation of Beethoven's nine symphonies and his only opera, Fidelio, with its four overtures / by Berlioz ; compiled and translated by Ralph De Sola.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Berlioz, Hector, 1803-1869
Other Authors: De Sola, Ralph, 1908-1993
Format: Book
Published: Boston : Crescendo Pub. Co., [1975]
Uniform Title:A travers chants.

Music Library

Holdings details from Music Library
Call Number: ML410.B4 B46 1975
Copy 1 Available