Roméo et Juliette : dramatic symphony, opus 17 / produced by Bayerischer Rundfunk in association with RM Arts ; original by Hector Berlioz ; directed for TV and Video by Klaus Lindemann.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Berlioz, Hector, 1803-1869.
Corporate Authors: Bayerischer Rundfunk. Chor. (Performer), Bayerischer Rundfunk. Orchester. (Performer), Arthaus Musik (Firm)
Other Authors: Lindemann, Klaus. (Director), Schwarz, Hanna. (Performer), Langridge, Philip, 1939-2010. (Performer), Meven, Peter. (Performer), Davis, Colin, 1927-2013. (Conductor), Shakespeare, William, 1564-1616.
Format: Video DVD
Published: Leipzig : Arthaus Musik, [2006]
Uniform Title:Roméo et Juliette
Item Description:Program notes in English, French and German in container.
Physical Description:1 videodisc (102 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
Format:DVD, region 0, full screen (1.33:1) presentation; PCM stereo., DVD-9, NTSC.
Production Credits:Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra Chorus ; Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra ; Sir Colin Davis, conductor.
Participant or Performer:Hanna Schwarz, alto ; Philip Langridge, tenor ; Peter Meven, bass.
Language:Sung in French ; English, French, German or Spanish subtitles.