Symphony no. IV : in three movements / William Schuman.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Schuman, William, 1910-1992 (Composer)
Format: Musical Score Book
Language:No linguistic content
Published: New York : G. Schirmer, [1950]
Series:G. Schirmer's edition of study scores of orchestral works and chamber music ; no. 54.
Uniform Title:Symphonies,
Item Description:Duration: approximately 25 min.
Physical Description:1 study score (60 pages) ; 27 cm.
Playing Time:00:25:00