Beyonce's sixth studio album and her second visual album, features twelve new songs and a corresponding short film. It is a conceptual project based on every woman's journey of self knowledge and healing.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Beyoncé, 1981- (Performer), Garrett, Kevin, 1991- (Instrumentalist, audio producer.), Blake, James, 1988- (Singer, audio producer.), Diplo (Musician) (Performer, audio producer.), Koenig, Ezra, 1984- (audio producer.), White, Jack, 1975- (Performer, audio producer.), Gordon, Diana (audio producer.), MeLo-X (Musician), 1985- (Singer, composer (expression),, audio producer.), Weeknd, 1990- (Singer), Dannyboystyles (audio producer.), Cossom, Kevin (Composer), Delicata, Alex (audio producer.), Dean, Mike, 1965- (Instrumentalist, audio producer.), Burley, Ingrid, 1986- (Composer), Berry, Vincent, II (Instrumentalist, audio producer.), Yusef, Malik, 1973- (Composer), Mathers, Midian (Composer), Coffer, Jonny, 1989- (audio producer.), Williams, Carla Marie (Composer), Lamar, Kendrick, 1987- (Performer), King Henry (Performer, audio producer.), Mike Will Made It, 1989- (audio producer.), Swae Lee, 1993- (Singer), Hogan, Asheton (Composer)
Other Authors: Shire, Warsan, 1988- (Screenwriter), Irvin, Chayse (director of photography.), Grant, Chris (Choreographer) (Choreographer)
Format: CD Video DVD Audio
Published: [New York] : Parkwood Entertainment : Columbia, [2016]
Edition:[Explicit version].
Online Access:View cover art

View cover art

Music Media

Holdings details from Music Media
Call Number: 9981 CD
disc 1: audio Available
disc 2: visual Available