What to listen for in music / Aaron Copland ; with a foreword and epilogue by Alan Rich ; introduction by William Schumann ; and a new appreciation by Leonard Slatkin.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Copland, Aaron, 1900-1990.
Format: Book
Published: New York : New American Library, ©2009.

Music Library

Holdings details from Music Library
Call Number: MT6.C78 W4 2009
Copy: 1 Available