Choral masterworks : a listener's guide / Michael Steinberg.

Michael Steinberg's highly successful listener's guides - "The Symphony" and "The Concerto"--Have been universally praised for their blend of captivating biography, crystal clear musical analysis, and delightful humor. Now Steinberg follows these two greatly admired vol...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Steinberg, Michael, 1928-2009.
Format: Electronic
Published: Oxford ; New York : Oxford University Press, 2005.
Series:OUP E-Books.
Online Access:Click for online access