Symphonies nos. 4 & 6 / composed by Ludwig van Beethoven ; conducted by Thomas Fey ; Heidelberger Sinfoniker.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Heidelberger Sinfoniker
Other Authors: Fey, Thomas, 1960-
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Hänssler, 2001.
Series:Classical music library.
Online Access:Click for online access
Click for online access
Physical Description:1 online resource (streaming audio files)
Participant or Performer:Heidelberger Sinfoniker ; Thomas Fey, conductor.
Source of Description, Etc. Note:Print version record.