Sophie's choice, op. 4 : an opera in four acts (1997-2002) / Nicholas Maw ; libretto by the composer based on the novel by William Styron.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Maw, Nicholas (Composer)
Other Authors: Styron, William, 1925-2006
Published: London : Faber Music, 2005.
Series:Classical scores library.
Online Access:Click for online access

Similar Items