In the beginning : for orchestra / Robert Saxton.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Saxton, Robert, 1953-
Language:No linguistic content
Published: London : Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk : Chester Music ; Exclusive distributor, Music Sales, ©1993.
Series:Classical scores library, volume 3
Online Access:Click for online access
Table of Contents:
  • I. Slow, sustained, mysterious
  • II. Agitated, quick
  • III. Fast, joyful, dancing.