PIano concerto in A minor ; Andante and variations for piano for four hands in B-flat major / Mendelssohn. Concerto for two pianos and orchestra in E flat major / Mozart.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847
Corporate Authors: Rundfunk-Sinfonie-Orchester Leipzig (Performer), Staatskapelle Weimar (Performer)
Other Authors: Stöckigt, Siegfried (Performer), Lejsková, Věra (Performer), Lejsek, Vlastimil (Performer), Lerche, Juliane (Performer), Kegel, Herbert (Conductor), Pflüger, Gerhard (Conductor), Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Hong Kong : Naxos Digital Services/Corona Classic Collection, [2009]
Online Access:Click for online access
Uniform Title:Concertos,