Jacob's ladder : Blake's picture II : for 16 players, op. 58 / Dmitry Smirnov.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Smirnov, Dmitriĭ (Dmitriĭ Nikolaevich) (Composer)
Published: London ; New York : Boosey & Hawkes, ©1993.
Online Access:Click for online access
Item Description:Full score.
"This score is a facsimile of the composer's autograph manuscript."
Duration: 14:00.
For strings, winds, percussion, harp, and celesta.
Includes composer's note and biographical sketch.
Physical Description:1 online resource (31 pages)