Symphony no. 5 in D major ; The lark ascending / Ralph Vaughan Williams.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Vaughan Williams, Ralph, 1872-1958
Corporate Author: London Symphony Orchestra (Performer)
Other Authors: Davis, Michael, 1937-2008 (Performer), Thomson, Bryden (Conductor)
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Colchester, England : Chandos Records, ℗1987.
Online Access:Click for online access
Uniform Title:Symphonies,
Table of Contents:
  • Symphony no. 5 in D: I. Preludio: Moderato (11:58)
  • II. Scherzo: Presto misterioso (4:43)
  • III. Romanza: Lento (11:42)
  • IV. Passacaglia: Moderato (10:16)
  • The lark ascending (Romance for violin and orchestra) (15:30) / all compositions by Ralph Vaughan Williams.