A Solway symphony ; Hills o' heather ; Where the wild thyme blows / Sir John Blackwood McEwen.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: McEwen, John B. (John Blackwood), 1868-1948
Corporate Author: London Philharmonic Orchestra (Performer)
Other Authors: Welsh, Moray (Performer), Mitchell, Alasdair (Conductor) (Conductor)
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Colchester, Essex, England : Chandos Records, ℗1995.
Online Access:Click for online access
Uniform Title:Instrumental music.
Item Description:The 2nd work for violoncello and orchestra; the 3rd work for orchestra.
Performing eds. of the 2nd & 3rd works edited by Alasdair Mitchell.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 audio file)
Playing Time:00:34:33
Production Credits:Producer: Ralph Couzens.
Participant or Performer:Moray Welsh, violoncello (2nd work) ; the London Philharmonic ; Alasdair Mitchell, conductor.