Symphony no. 1, op. 2 ; Grazhyna : op. 58, symphonic ballade / Boris Lyatoshynsky.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Li︠a︡toshynsʹkyĭ, B. (Borys), 1895-1968
Corporate Author: Nat︠s︡ionalʹnyĭ symfonichnyĭ orkestr Ukraïny
Other Authors: Kuchar, Theodore
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Unterhaching, Munich : Marco Polo ; Distributed by MVD Music and Video Distribution, ℗1994.
Online Access:Click for online access
Uniform Title:Symphonies,