Symphony no 1 in D Major / by Mahler.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mahler, Gustav, 1860-1911 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Tizmoret ha-filharmonit ha-Yiśreʼelit (Performer)
Other Authors: Mehta, Zubin (Conductor)
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Hayes, Middlesex, England] : EMI Classics, [2005]
Series:Classical music library
Online Access:Click for online access
Uniform Title:Symphonies,
Item Description:Includes Blumine, the original 2nd movement.
Previously released as a compact disc.
Title from resource description page (viewed May 1, 2012).
Physical Description:1 online resource (Streaming audio files.).
Participant or Performer:Israel Philharmonic Orchestra ; Zubin Mehta, conductor.
Source of Description, Etc. Note:Hard copy version record.