Symphonies nos. 4 & 6 / Beethoven.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Orkest van het Oosten (Performer)
Other Authors: Vriend, Jan Willem de (Conductor)
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Challenge Classics, ℗2010.
Series:Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827. Symphonies ; 1.
Online Access:Click for online access
Uniform Title:Symphonies,
Table of Contents:
  • Symphony no. 4 in B flat major, op. 60
  • Symphony no. 6 in F major (sinfonia pastorale), op. 68.