The Makropulos case : [study score] / Leoš Janáček ; symphonic synthesis for orchestra by José Serebrier (1995).

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Janáček, Leoš, 1854-1928.
Other Authors: Serebrier, José, 1938- (Arranger)
Format: Electronic
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Vienna ; New York : Universal Edition, [2008], ©2006.
Series:Classical scores library
Online Access:Click for online access
Uniform Title:Věc Makropulos.
Item Description:"Korr. VIII/2008"--Page [1].
A three-movement work for full orchestra of excerpts arr. from the opera by Janáček.
Duration: ca. 31:00.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 score (150 pages)).
Playing Time:00:31:00
Access:Licensed electronic resource available to Carleton faculty, staff, students and walk-in users. Not available to alumni.
Access restricted to Ryerson students, faculty and staff.