Dante symphony ; Évocation à la Chapelle Sixtine / Franz Liszt.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Liszt, Franz, 1811-1886 (Composer)
Corporate Authors: Chorus sine nomine (Singer), Wiener Akademie (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Korol, Ilia, 1969- (Instrumentalist), Haselböck, Martin, 1954- (Conductor), Liszt, Franz, 1811-1886.
Format: Electronic
Published: [Hamburg] : New Classical Adventure, [2011]
Series:Liszt, Franz, 1811-1886. Orchestra music. 1.
Online Access:Click for online access
Uniform Title:Works.
Item Description:The 2nd work originally for piano.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 audio file)
Playing Time:00:43:57
Participant or Performer:Ilia Korol, solo violin (2nd work) ; women singers from Chorus sine nomine (1st work) ; Orchester Wiener Akademie (playing authentic 19th century instruments) ; Martin Haselböck, conductor.
Language:Vocal portion of the 1st work sung in Latin.