Complete songs and romances / Glazunov.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Glazunov, Aleksandr Konstantinovich, 1865-1936 (Composer)
Other Authors: Evtodʹeva, Viktorii︠a︡, 1965- (Singer), Shkirtil, Liudmila (Singer), Lukonin, Mikhail (Singer), Serov, I︠U︡riĭ Ėduardovich (Instrumentalist)
Published: St. Petersburg, Russia : Northern Flowers, [2004]
Series:St. Petersburg musical archive.
Online Access:Click for online access
Uniform Title:Songs
Table of Contents:
  • From Hafiz
  • The belle
  • Oriental romanza
  • Song
  • The muse
  • From Petrarca (we used to live at the foot of a hill)
  • From Petrarca (when your eyes)
  • If you want to love
  • Delia
  • The sky's all silver
  • The grace cup
  • Desire
  • The Nereid
  • Dream
  • My life is still before me
  • Near the land where golden Venice reigns
  • Hey you, my free song! A duo
  • Masha is told not to cross the river
  • Shakespeare's sonnet LXVI ("For restful death I cry")
  • Nina's song
  • Stifling!
  • Spanish romanza
  • Wherever I hear your voice
  • My songs are venomous
  • To your snow-white bosom
  • The nightingale
  • When I look into your eyes
  • Arab melody
  • Spanish song.