'The Carnegie Hall concert: Piano music for four hands.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828 (Composer)
Other Authors: Kisin, Evgeniĭ, 1971- (Instrumentalist), Levine, James, 1943-2021.
Format: Electronic
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : RCA, Mar 2006.
Online Access:Click for online access
Table of Contents:
  • Fantasie for Piano Four Hands, D940
  • Allegro for Piano Four Hands, D947
  • Sonata for Piano Four Hands, D812
  • Characteristic March No. 1, D968b
  • Military March No. 1, D733.