The music of Arnold Schoenberg . Vol. IV.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Schoenberg, Arnold, 1874-1951 (Composer)
Other Authors: Gould, Glenn (Instrumentalist), Gramm, Donald (Singer), Faull, Ellen (Singer), Vanni, Helen (Singer)
Published: [New York] : Sony Classical, [2007]
Series:Gould, Glenn. Glenn Gould jubilee edition.
Online Access:Click for online access
Uniform Title:Works.
Item Description:"Columbia masterworks."
Material previously released in 1966 on Columbia (M2S 736).
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 audio file)
Participant or Performer:Donald Gramm, bass baritone (1st work) ; Ellen Faull, soprano (2nd work) ; Helen Vanni, mezzo-soprano (3rd work) ; Glenn Gould, piano.
Source of Description, Etc. Note:Hard copy version record.