Don Juan : op. 20 ; Death and transfiguration : op. 24 ; Till Eulenspiegel's merry pranks : op. 28 / Strauss.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Strauss, Richard, 1864-1949 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Honeck, Manfred, 1958- (Conductor)
Language:No linguistic content
Published: San Francisco, CA : Reference Recordings, [2013]
Series:Pittsburgh live!
Online Access:Click for online access
Uniform Title:Symphonic poems.
Item Description:Symphonic poems.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 audio file)
Playing Time:00:18:33
Participant or Performer:Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra ; Manfred Honeck, conductor.
Source of Description, Etc. Note:Hard copy version record.