Mexican Political Biographies, 1935-2009.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Camp, Roderic A.
Format: eBook
Published: Austin : University of Texas Press, 2014.
Edition:4th ed.
Series:LLILAS Special Publications.
Online Access:Click for online access
Item Description:Appendix H: National Executive Committees of the National Revolutionary Party (PNR), Party of the Mexican Revolution (PRM), and Revolutionary Institutional Party (PRI), 1935-2010Appendix I: Presidents and Secretaries-General of the National Action Party (PAN), the Party of the Democratic Revolution (PRD), the Green Party (PVEM), the Convergence Party (CON), the Authentic Party of the Mexican Revolution (PARM), the Popular Socialist Party (PPS), and the Mexican Democratic Party (PDM), 1939-2010.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1344 pages)
Source of Description, Etc. Note:Print version record.