Master class with Mariss Jansons. II/II / AVRO in coproductie met het KCO.

The conductor Mariss Jansons gives a fascinating master class on Berlioz's Symphonie Fantastique and Shostakovich's Fifth Symphony. This 2-part program follows three young talented conductors in a master class with Mariss Jansons, the renowned chief conductor of the Royal Concertgebouw Orc...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Koninklijk Concertgebouworkest (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Jansons, Mariss, 1943-2019 (Conductor), Prior, Alexander, 1992- (Conductor), Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975.
Format: Electronic
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : AVRO in coproductie met het KCO, [2012]
Online Access:Click for online access