Claude Debussy : La mer / Angelika Stiehler ; EuroArts Music International.

Experience and enjoy in a completely new way the great works of classical music, from the Baroque to the modern period, thanks to a series of 20 audio-visual concert guides, Discovering Masterpieces of Classical Music Debussy's La Mer is a masterpiece of suggestion and subtlety in its rich depi...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Chicago Symphony Orchestra (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Barenboim, Daniel, 1942- (Conductor), Debussy, Claude, 1862-1918.
Format: Electronic
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : EuroArts Music International, [2007]
Series:Discovering masterpieces of classical music.
Online Access:Click for online access