Johannes Brahms : Violin concerto in D major / Angelika Stiehler, director ; EuroArts Music International.

Experience and enjoy, in a completely new way, the great works of classical music, from the Baroque to the modern period, thanks to a new series of audio-visual concert guides, "Masterpieces of Classical Music." In the eyes of his contemporaries, Johannes Brahms's Violin concerto was...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Berliner Philharmoniker (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Shaham, Gil, 1971- (Instrumentalist), Abbado, Claudio (Conductor), Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
Format: Electronic
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : EuroArts Music International, [2007]
Series:Discovering masterpieces of classical music.
Online Access:Click for online access