Mahler, I have lost touch with the world : a documentary based on his 9th symphony / Frank Scheffer, director ; Allegri Films.

Mahler: I have lost touch with the world is based on Mahler's 9th Symphony. In the four parts of this film, renowned conductor Riccardo Chailly and Mahler's internationally acclaimed biographer, Henry-Louis de la Grange, analyse the four movements of the symphony. Reaching into the heart o...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Concertgebouworkest (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Chailly, Riccardo, 1953- (Conductor, Commentator), Mahler, Gustav, 1860-1911
Format: Video
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Allegri Films, [2004]
Online Access:Click for online access

Similar Items