Béla Bartók : Concerto for orchestra / Günter Atteln, director ; EuroArts Music International.

Experience and enjoy, in a completely new way, the great works of classical music, from the Baroque to the modern period, thanks to a new series of audio-visual concert guides, "Masterpieces of Classical Music." The Concerto for Orchestra by Béla Bartók is one of the most frequently perf...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Berliner Philharmoniker (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Boulez, Pierre, 1925-2016 (Conductor), Bartók, Béla, 1881-1945.
Format: Electronic
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : EuroArts Music International, [2007]
Series:Discovering masterpieces of classical music.
Online Access:Click for online access