Symphony No. 5 ; Norfolk Rhapsody No. 1 ; The Lark Ascending / Ralph Vaughan Williams.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Vaughan Williams, Ralph, 1872-1958 (Composer)
Corporate Author: London Philharmonic Orchestra
Other Authors: Haitink, Bernard, 1929-2021 (Conductor)
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [New York, New York] : Warner Music, 1995.
Series:EMI classics
Online Access:Click for online access
Item Description:Streaming audio files.
Title from resource description page (viewed March 21, 2016).
For orchestra; 3rd work for violin with orchestra.
Physical Description:1 online resource (68 min.).
Playing Time:01:08:22
Participant or Performer:Sarah Chang, violin (3rd work) ; London Philharmonic Orchestra ; Bernard Haitink, conductor.