Mariss Jansons farewell concert at the Concertgebouw. Lieder, from Des Knaben Wunderhorn / Gustav Mahler ; the Royal Concertgebouw in co-production with Unitel Classica, Mezzo, NNK.

For one last time, Mariss Jansons - who will bear the title of conductor emeritus as of now - descends down the red carpeted stairs of the Great Hall as Principal Conductor of the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra. After his resignation, this concert turnes out to be his last in this capacity. The final...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Mahler, Gustav, 1860-1911 (Composer)
Corporate Author: Koninklijk Concertgebouworkest (Performer)
Other Authors: Jansons, Mariss, 1943-2019 (Conductor), Hampson, Thomas (Singer)
Format: Electronic
Published: Berlin, Berlin State : C Major Entertainment, 2015.
Online Access:Click for online access
Uniform Title:Knaben Wunderhorn.