A sea symphony ; The lark ascending / Vaughan Williams.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Authors: Vaughan Williams, Ralph, 1872-1958 (Composer), Whitman, Walt, 1819-1892 (Author)
Corporate Authors: Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra (Instrumentalist), Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Choir (Singer)
Other Authors: Fox, Sarah (Singer), Stone, Mark, 1969- (Singer), Ehnes, James, 1976- (Instrumentalist), Manze, Andrew (Conductor)
Published: [Place of publication not identified] : Onyx, [2018]
Series:Vaughan Williams, Ralph, 1872-1958. Symphonies (Onyx (Firm)) ; v. 4.
Online Access:Click for online access
Uniform Title:Instrumental music.