Six fugues on the name "Bach". Book 2 / by Schumann ; edited by John E. West.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856 (Composer)
Format: Electronic
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [London, England] : Novello & Company, [date of publication not identified]
Series:Original compositions for the organ ; no. 248.
Online Access:Click for online access
Uniform Title:Fugen über den Namen Bach.