Living alive / Stefano Maltese Open Sound Ensemble.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Corporate Author: Stefano Maltese Open Sound Ensemble (Performer)
Language:No linguistic content
Published: [Newton Abbot, England] : Leo Records, 2004.
Online Access:Click for online access
Item Description:Streaming audio files.
Title from resource description page (viewed July 07, 2015).
Physical Description:1 online resource (74 minutes)
Playing Time:01:13:36
Participant or Performer:Stefano Maltese Open Sound Ensemble : Stefano Maltese, soprano and alto saxes, bass clarinet ; Arkady Shilkloper, horn, flugelhorn ; Sophia Domancich, piano ; Paul Rogers, 5-string bass ; Antonio Moncada, drums and percussion ; Gioconda Cilio, voice, percussion.