Symphonies nos. 4 & 5 / Ralph Vaughan Williams.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Vaughan Williams, Ralph, 1872-1958 (Composer)
Corporate Authors: London Symphony Orchestra (Instrumentalist), Academy of St. Martin-in-the-Fields (Instrumentalist)
Other Authors: Davis, Colin, 1927-2013 (Conductor), Marriner, Neville (Conductor)
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Cheadle, UK : Musical Concepts, [2022]
Online Access:Click for online access
Uniform Title:Symphonies.
Physical Description:1 online resource (1 sound file)
Playing Time:01:11:00
Participant or Performer:London Symphony Orchestra ; Colin Davis, conductor (1st work) ; Academy of St. Martin in the Fields Orchestra ; Neville Marriner, conductor (2nd work).