Landscapes and landforms of the Central Sahara / Jasper Knight, Stefania Merlo, Andrea Zerboni, editors.

This book describes the Central Sahara region, bringing together an unprecedented combination of diverse and often historic research published in different languages in order to describe its varied landscapes and landforms. The Central Sahara region consists of Libya, Algeria, Mali, Niger and Chad,...

Full description

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Knight, Jasper, Merlo, Stefania, Zerboni, Andrea
Format: eBook
Published: Cham, Switzerland : Springer, 2023.
Series:World geomorphological landscapes.
Online Access:Click for online access