Works for pianoforte solo by continental composers in London : Haydn, Dussek, and contemporaries : published from 1766 to 1810 / edited with an introduction by Nicholas Temperley.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809, Dussek, Johann Ladislaus, 1760-1812, Temperley, Nicholas
Format: Musical Score
Published: New York : Garland Pub., 1985.
Series:London pianoforte school 1766-1860 ; v. 6.

Music Library - Research

Holdings details from Music Library - Research
Call Number: Music Research M21 L6 v.6
Copy 1 In Library Use