The Early Middle Ages to 1300 / edited by Richard Crocker and David Hiley.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Other Authors: Crocker, Richard L., Hiley, David.
Format: Book
Published: Oxford ; New York : Oxford University Press, 1990.
Series:New Oxford history of music (2nd ed.) ; v. 2.

Music Library

Holdings details from Music Library
Call Number: ML 160 .N5 1990 v.2
Copy: 1 Available